C3 Church Staff Hobart

Our Staff

Pastors Shaun & Mirella White | Senior Ministers

shaun@c3hobart.org.au   mirella@c3hobart.org.au 

 

IMG_0937

Vern Traill | Pastoral Care Team

vern@c3hobart.org.au 

 

website staff pict template

Janet DeSilva | Assistant Ministry Pastor

janet@c3hobart.org.au

 

7

Chrystelle Seymour | Connect Group Overseer

christelleeray@gmail.com

 

website staff pict template (4)

Steve & Bernie Black | Worship Pastors

music@c3hobart.org.au

 

website-staff-pict-template-1

Daniel & Janet de Silva | Kid’s Pastors

janet@c3hobart.org.au

 

jan

Jan Murray | Kid’s Administrator

c3kids@c3hobart.org.au

 

14

Jono & Lizzie Hosford | Next Gen Pastors (Youth & Young Adults)

lizzie@c3conventioncentre.com.au

 

Scott & Alison Greenwood | Youth Leaders

alison@financialone.com.au

 

Richard & Katherine Overeem  | Young Adults Leaders

katherine.armstrong05@gmail.com

 

website staff pict template (1)

Ella Hickey | Assistant Discipleship Pastor

ella@c3hobart.org.au

 

Sharon Davey-Sypkes |  Build

sharon@c3hobart.org.au

 

website-staff-pict-template

Paula Hedges | Accounts

paula@c3hobart.org.au

 

Peter Krause | Men’s Pastor

snowykrause@gmail.com

 

9

Gillian Bassom | Assimilation Overseer

volunteers@c3hobart.org.au

 

13

Lizzie Hosford | C3 Convention Centre and Cafe Manager

lizzie@c3conventioncentre.com.au

 

Emily Kroustalis | Administration

reception@c3hobart.org.au

 

10

Mark Leis | Chairman of the Board

mtl@rbf.com.au